Please
Contact Us

Contact
Sylvia und Christoph Gienow

Founders and Managing Directors

Contact
Janina Schill

Human Resources

Tel.: +49 40 8666666-13
Mail: personal@intime.info

Contact
Markus Kögler

IT und Technology

Tel.: +49 40866666-50
Mail: markus.koegler@intime.info

Contact
Anzelika Krjukova

Controlling

Tel.: +49 40 866666-11
Mail: anzelika.krjukova@intime.info

Contact
Hendrik Stiemert

Accounting

Tel.: +49 40 8666666-16
Mail: hendrik.stiemert@intime.info

Contact
Tim Meyer

Sales und Client Management

Tel.: +49 40 866666-19
Mail: tim.meyer@intime.info

Contact
Jonas Gienow

Process Development

Tel.: +49 40866666-20
Mail: jonas.gienow@intime.info

Contact
André Berger

Quality Management, Project Management,
Customs and Marketing

Tel.: +49 40866666-21
Mail: andre.berger@intime.info

Contact
Fabian Meier

Transportation and Dispatch

Tel.: +49 40866666-30
Mail: fabian.meier@intime.info

Contact
Benjamin Fruntke

Dispatch (Short haul, Break bulk, Export)

Tel.: +49 866666-32
Mail: benjamin.fruntke@intime.info

Contact
Michel Jaworski

Dispatch (Long haul)

Tel.: +49 40866666-31
Mail: michel.jaworski@intime.info

Contact
Maja Kirchner

Dispatch (Loading Equipment Management)

Tel.: +49 866666-34
Mail: maja.kirchner@intime.info

Contact
Ibrahim Bulut

Customs

Tel.: +49 866666-23
Mail: ibrahim.bulut@intime.info

Contact
Andreas Schween-Henke

Warehouse Management

Zum Reiherhorst 3, Stelle

Tel.: +49 40866666-70
Mail: andreas.schweenhenke@intime.info

Contact
André Ohrt

Warehouse Management

Tel.: +49 40 866666-71
Mail: andre.ohrt@intime.info

Contact
Patrizio Cohrs

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 40866666-73
Mail: patrizio.cohrs@intime.info

Contact

Ingo Kirchschlager

Customer Service

Zum Reiherhorst 3, Stelle

Tel.: +49 40866666-72
Mail: ingo.kirchschlager@intime.info

Directions to
IN-TIME

Stelle is located on the southeastern edge of Hamburg with direct access to the A1, A7, and A39 motorways.  You can easily reach us via the A7 or A1 motorway.  From either motorway, merge onto the A39 motorway in the direction of Lüneberg.  Exit the A39 motorway via the Seevetal-Maschen exit (the first exit).  Turn right at the first traffic light onto Winsener Str./K96 in the direction of Stelle/Winsen.

At the traffic light, turn left onto Uhlenhorst Street, and then immediately left onto Zum Reiherhorst. Our administrative office is located on the right-hand side of the street.  Visitor parking is available on the right side of the building.