Get in
contact

Contact
Christoph Gienow

Founder and Managing Director

Contact
Sylvia Gienow

Managing Director

Commercial division management

Contact
Frank Lewerenz

Interim

Operational business unit management

Contact
Janina Schill

Head of Human Ressources and Claims Management

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-13
Mail: personal@intime.info

Contact
Carolin Schwerin-Kirsch

Human ressources

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-17
Mail: personal@intime.info

Contact
Anzelika Francke

Head of Controlling and Finance

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-11
Mail: anzelika.francke@intime.info

Contact
Hendrik Stiemert

Accounting

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-16
Mail: hendrik.stiemert@intime.info

Contact
Tim Meyer

Head of sales

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-19
Mail: tim.meyer@intime.info

Contact
Nina Behrens

Marketing & Project Management

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-49
Mail: nina.behrens@intime.info

Contact
Jonas Gienow

Head of Process Development

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-20
Mail: jonas.gienow@intime.info

Contact
Stephanie Geercken

Process Development

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-12
Mail: stephanie.geercken@intime.info

Contact
Ibrahim Bulut

Head of Customs Administration

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-23
Mail: ibrahim.bulut@intime.info

Contact
Abigail Stahmer

Customs Administration

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-24
Mail: abigail.stahmer@intime.info

Contact
Markus Kögler

Head of IT

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-50
Mail: markus.koegler@intime.info

Contact
Rüdiger Köhler

IT-Systemadministrator Hard-&Software

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-51
Mail: ruediger.koehler@intime.info

Contact
Stephan Witzke

IT-Support

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-52
Mail: stephan.witzke@intime.info

Contact
Johannes Körner

IT-Software

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-53
Mail: johannes.koerner@intime.info

Contact
Fabian Meier

Head of Transport & Disposition

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-30
Mail: fabian.meier@intime.info

Contact
Benjamin Fruntke

Disposition (Local traffic)

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-32
Mail: benjamin.fruntke@intime.info

Contact
Michel Jaworski

Disposition (Long-distance traffic)

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-31
Mail: michel.jaworski@intime.info

Contact
Maja Kirchner

Disposition (Loading equipment)

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-34
Mail: maja.kirchner@intime.info

Contact
André Ohrt

Head of operations

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-71
Mail: andre.ohrt@intime.info

Contact
Patrizio Cohrs

Deputy Warehouse Manager

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-73
Mail: patrizio.cohrs@intime.info

Contact
Andreas Schween-Henke

Head of Operations (Warehouse Stelle)

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-70
Mail: andreas.schweenhenke@intime.info

Contact
Ingo Kirchschlager

Deputy Warehouse Manager (Stelle)

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-72
Mail: ingo.kirchschlager@intime.info

Contact
Frauke Stinner

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-78
Mail: frauke.stinner@intime.info

Contact
Tanita Jänsch

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-75
Mail: tanita.jaensch@intime.info

Contact
Patricia Peters

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-96
Mail: patricia.peters@intime.info

Contact
Thorsten Baden

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-74
Mail: thorsten.baden@intime.info

Contact
Jan Schleicher

Customer Service & Facility Management

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-76
Mail: jan.schleicher@intime.info

Contact
Steffi Meyer

Reception

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-79
Mail: steffi.meyer@intime.info

Contact
Liane Leßner

Reception

Tel.: +49 40 86 66 66-69
Mail: liane.lessner@intime.info

Contact
Jason Lünstedt

Trainee Warehouse

Contact
Finn Reuter

Trainee Freight Forwarding and Logistics

Contact
Johanna Liedke

Trainee Office Management

Contact
Tom Westphal

Trainee Warehouse

Contact
Sander Kossack

Trainee Warehouse

Anfahrt zu
IN-TIME

Buchholz i.d. Nordheide liegt ca. 25 km südwestlich der Hamburger Stadtgrenze, in unmittelbarer Nähe zu der Autobahn A1. Sie erreichen uns recht leicht über die A1, wie auch über die A7 kommend. In jedem Fall biegen Sie auf die B3 Richtung Buchholz i.d.N. ab.

Verlassen Sie über die A7 aus Richtung Süden kommend die Autobahn und fahren auf der B3 Richtung Buchholz i.d.N. Über die A1 nehmen Sie die Abfahrt Dibbersen und fahren geradeaus auf der B75 weiter. Biegen Sie links in das Gewerbegebiet am “Trelder Berg” ab und halten sich anschließend rechts.

Unser Unternehmen befindet sich auf einem über 6 Hektar großem Grundstück zu dem es eine große Auffahrt gibt. Das auf dem Grundstück befindliche Gebäude ist das bunteste in der Strasse, also nicht zu verfehlen. Sie finden die Verwaltung an zentraler Stelle. Besucherparkplätze stehen auf dem Gelände zur Verfügung.