Please
Contact Us

Sylvia und Christoph Gienow

Founders and Managing Directors

Janina Schill

Human Resources

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-32
Mail: personal@intime.info

Markus Kögler

IT und Technology

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-35
Mail: markus.koegler@intime.info

Anzelika Krjukova

Controlling

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-37
Mail: anzelika.krjukova@intime.info

Hendrik Stiemert

Accounting

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-71
Mail: hendrik.stiemert@intime.info

Daniel Richter

Sales und Client Management

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-76
Mail: daniel.richter@intime.info

Jonas Gienow

Process Development

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-20
Mail: jonas.gienow@intime.info

André Berger

Quality Management, Project Management,
Customs and Marketing

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-21
Mail: andre.berger@intime.info

Fabian Meier

Transportation and Dispatch

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-33
Mail: fabian.meier@intime.info

Benjamin Fruntke

Dispatch (Short haul, Break bulk, Export)

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-34
Mail: benjamin.fruntke@intime.info

Michel Jaworski

Dispatch (Long haul)

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-39
Mail: michel.jaworski@intime.info

Maja Kirchner

Dispatch (Loading Equipment Management)

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-75
Mail: maja.kirchner@intime.info

Ibrahim Bulut

Customs

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-11
Mail: ibrahim.bulut@intime.info

Andreas Schween-Henke

Warehouse Management, Warehouses I + II – Zum Reiherhorst 3-5

Tel.: +49 4174 7147-23
Mail: andreas.schweenhenke@intime.info

Patrizio Cohrs

Warehouse Management, Warehouse III – Kolenbeekstieg

Tel.: +49 4174 595291
Mail: patrizio.cohrs@intime.info

Ingo Kirchschlager

Warehouse Management, Warehouse III – Kolenbeekstieg

Tel.: +49 4174 595291
Mail: ingo.kirchschlager@intime.info

Directions to
IN-TIME

Stelle is located on the southeastern edge of Hamburg with direct access to the A1, A7, and A39 motorways.  You can easily reach us via the A7 or A1 motorway.  From either motorway, merge onto the A39 motorway in the direction of Lüneberg.  Exit the A39 motorway via the Seevetal-Maschen exit (the first exit).  Turn right at the first traffic light onto Winsener Str./K96 in the direction of Stelle/Winsen.

At the traffic light, turn left onto Uhlenhorst Street, and then immediately left onto Zum Reiherhorst. Our administrative office is located on the right-hand side of the street.  Visitor parking is available on the right side of the building.

Contact-
Form